hide: American Legion Post 108 - Upcoming View American Legion Post 108 - Le Center, Minnesota





Event Calendar

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016






Quick Links


Events Calendar


Newsletter
Sign up below to receive emails for all our upcoming events!